Ready Steady 60s

The Ultimate Sixties Party Band!

Sixties Tribute

Available for Your Private Event or Charity Function

Ready Steady 60s! specializes in recreating the music of the sixties. You'll hear music from 'Merseybeat', The British Invasion, The Beatles, the 'surf' sound of The Beach Boys – the rhythm and blues of The Rolling Stones to the folk-rock of The Byrds and The Mamas and The Papas – to the psychedelic power of Steppenwolf.

Whether you're a 'Hippie', 'Mod' or a 'Rocker', as Sgt. Pepper says... "A splendid time is guaranteed for all!"

Gig Calendar 2015-2016

Date Venue Time
Friday, January 29 The Crows Nest - Hackensack, NJ 9:00pm
Friday, February 13 Private Event - Hoboken, NJ
Friday, February 19 The Winery at St. George - Mahopac, NY 9:30pm
Saturday, February 20 Rails - Towaco, NJ 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 9 Private Event - White Plains, NY
Saturday, March 12 Charity Event - New York City
Friday, March 18 The Crows Nest - Hackensack, NJ 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 27 The Winery at St. George - Mahopac, NY 8:00pm
Thursday, May 12 Corporate Event - Yonkers, NY
Friday, June 10 Trump National Golf Club 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 13 The Winery at St. George - Mahopac, NY 8:00pm
Sunday, August 14 The Winery at St. George - Outdoor Show
w/Back to the Garden
4:00pm